It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content
Help

Product Detail

Cover Image For Flash the Fish

Flash the Fish

By PAUL KOR


For fans of Rainbow Fish and Leo Lionni, this lively, sweet picture book about newfound friendship features shiny silver foil on every page.


Little Flash's family travels as one big group of shimmering silver fish all over the ocean, but Flash likes to strike out on his own to explore. When Flash comes across a big black thing in the water, he's not sure what to make of it. Could it be a mountain? But mountains don't have eyes, and they don't have teeth, and they certainly don't talk. No, this is not a mountain at all; it's a baby whale—and she's lost in the vast ocean! Can Flash and his family help the whale find her mama and papa?


This story truly sparkles: Each little fish is made of shiny silver foil throughout the book, bringing some extra brightness to the charming, colorful illustrations.


  • Item Weight: 12.8 ounces
  • Hardcover: 32 pages
  • ISBN-13: 9780735227460
  • Dimensions: 10.9 x 0.38 x 8.6 inches
  • Publisher: Dial Books (April 4, 2017)
  • Language: English

Item: 073522746

Price: $4.98

QTY:
Add To Cart

This item has been added to your Cart.

Enter your email to stay up to date with sales and events!

Privacy and Disclaimer
I.3.A